凯盈集圑是领先的创新制造商,将最新的技术与传统工艺相结合,用于手套和时尚配饰生产。 我们是一家一站式设计、制造和供应链管理,致力于实现国际标准,实施透明高效的ESG(环境、社会责任和治理)模式运营的公司。

由经验丰富的手套制造商,家族第二代创始人林曉盈(Juliana Lam)创立。 从多伦多大学毕业后,林总回到香港,加入家族的OEM手套制造业务。自1963年以来,她的父亲林志權 (Frank Lam) 就已经是手套制造行业的先驱了。

2016年,林总受到父亲的启发,以经营可持续的业务为本,并受到她关心环境和人的激情驱动。 她决定成立自己的手套制造工厂凯盈集圑,通过研发改造传统的手套制造业务模式,并以可持续发展为核心。 集团投入20%的研发投资,生产高科技及耐用的手套,具备有环保型供应链。

任务和愿景

凯盈集圑是一家具有前瞻性思维的公司,致力于以ESG为核心价值转变传统手套制造业务。 我们是不懈努力的 EAG 制造商,通过技术和创新的解决方案,重塑和建立可持续的业务。

我们将客户业务视为我们的业务,并努力通过将客户的目标与我们的愿景结合起来,创造双赢的局面。

管理团队和顾问委员会成员

林晓盈
Juliana Lam

董事总经理

林志权
Frank Lam

名誉顾问

汤姆士 普利兹克
Thomas J. Pritzker

顾问委员会成员

张吕宝儿
Peggy Cheung

顾问委员会成员

Julius Group is the leading innovative manufacturer that combines the latest technologies with the heritage craftsmanship for gloves and fashion accessories production. We are a one-stop design, manufacturing and supply chain management that commits to international standard with the implementation of ESG (Environment, Social and Governance) in our transparent and efficient operation.

Founded by Juliana Lam, the second generation of a seasoned gloves manufacturer. Her father, Frank Lam is the pioneer of gloves manufacturing business since 1963. After graduating from the University of Toronto, Juliana returned to Hong Kong and joined her family’s OEM glove manufacturing business.

In 2016, Juliana was inspired by her father to run a sustainable business and driven by her passion to care for the environment and people. She decided to start her own glove manufacturing factory, Julius Group, and transform the conventional gloves manufacturing business model through R&D, with sustainability at heart. The group commits 20% of investment in R&D to produce high tech, durable gloves with an eco-friendly supply chain.

Mission & Vision

Julius Group is a forward-thinking company that believes in transforming the conventional gloves manufacturing business with ESG as their core values. We are EAG manufacturers working tirelessly to reinvent and build a sustainable business through technologies and innovative solutions.

We regard for our customers’ business as our business and strive to create the win-win situation through aligning their objectives with our aspirations.

Leadership Team & ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

Juliana Lam

Managing Director

Frank Lam

Honorary Advisor

Thomas J. Pritzker

Advisor Board Member

Peggy Cheung

Advisor Board Member